Careerhelp

Engineering: every university, ranked

Integrated Engineering at Brock University

BEng (Bachelor of Engineering) · Faculty of Mathematics and Science · St. Catharines campus

Code on your OUAC (Ontario Universities' Application Centre) application: BNG

Counsellors: add notes to this page for a student

What average do you need for Brock Integrated Engineering?

The school says
Expected cut-off: low 80s
Length and co-op
Not stated
Co-op: Yes, optional

What courses do you need?

Grade 12 courses the school requires, as its page lists them.

Required
  • ENG4U (min. 70%)
  • MHF4U (min. 70%)
  • MCV4U (min. 70%)
  • SCH4U (min. 70%)
  • SPH4U (min. 70%)

What else each course keeps open: ENG4U, MHF4U, MCV4U, SCH4U, SPH4U

How much does Brock Integrated Engineering cost?

For a student from Ontario, at this year's prices. Food after first year, transit and personal spending are left out.

Tuition, first year
$11,424
Books and supplies
$1,000 to $2,000
School's estimate, 2025-26
First year, all in
$30,300 to $31,400
Tuition, fees, books, residence and meals
Whole degree, all in
Not published
Length not stated
Tuition
$11,400 first year
Student fees
$1,500 first year
Books and supplies
$1,000 to $2,000 first yearSchool's estimate from 2025-26
Residence and meals
$16,400 first yearFirst year

What do engineering graduates earn?

Statistics Canada publishes pay by field for each province's graduates, not by school. Figures are for Ontario bachelor's graduates, the class of 2022 two years after and the class of 2019 five years after, in 2024 dollars.

Two years after graduating
$81,000
Five years after graduating
$95,900

What careers does Brock Integrated Engineering lead to?

Careers people reach through this field, each with its pay, training and what the work is like.

Where else can you study engineering?

The same field at other universities, with what each says it takes.

ProgramSchool saysTuition
Aerospace EngineeringCarleton, Ontario88-90%$10,733
Aerospace EngineeringTMU, Ontario85-90%$10,393
Architectural Conservation and Sustainability EngineeringCarleton, Ontario75-80%$10,733
Architectural EngineeringWaterloo, OntarioIndividual selection from the Mid-to-high 80s$14,248
Artificial Intelligence EngineeringOntario Tech, OntarioExpected cut-off: Mid-70s$11,443
Automation Systems Engineering Technology I Co-opMcMaster, OntarioMinimum average range in the low 80s for consideration$7,973
Automotive and Vehicle Engineering Technology I Co-opMcMaster, OntarioMinimum average range in the low 80s for consideration$7,973
Automotive EngineeringOntario Tech, OntarioExpected cut-off: Mid-70s; last year's cut-off: 70 per cent$11,443

Where these numbers come from

How every figure in this part of the site is sourced, and the check of every link.

Careerhelp is not affiliated with Brock University. Requirements and averages change every year: check the school's page before you apply.

Spot a mistake, or like something?

Tell us about this page. A person reads every message.

No email app on this device? Use Gmail instead: report a mistake in Gmail or say what you like in Gmail.