Careerhelp

Business and commerce: every university, ranked

Business Administration Co-op International Double Degree at Brock University

BBA (Bachelor of Business Administration) plus a degree from a partner school · Goodman School of Business · St. Catharines campus

Code on your OUAC (Ontario Universities' Application Centre) application: BND

Counsellors: add notes to this page for a student

What average do you need for Brock Business Administration Co-op International Double Degree?

The school says
Expected cut-off: high 80s
Entering average in this program group
84.5%
Commerce, management and business at Brock, first-year students from Ontario high schools, fall 2022; 25% came in at 90 or above. Official figure (Common University Data Ontario) for the whole group, not only this program.
Length and co-op
Not stated
Co-op: Yes, required

What courses do you need?

Grade 12 courses the school requires, as its page lists them.

Required
  • English (ENG4U)
  • One 4U math
Recommended
  • Those wishing to attend the NEOMA Business School in France should have one of the following: FSF4U, FEF4U or FIF4U.

What else each course keeps open: ENG4U, FSF4U, FEF4U, FIF4U

How much does Brock Business Administration Co-op International Double Degree cost?

For a student from Ontario, at this year's prices. Food after first year, transit and personal spending are left out.

Tuition, first year
$10,553
Books and supplies
$1,500 to $3,000
School's estimate, 2025-26
First year, all in
$30,000 to $31,600
Tuition, fees, books, residence and meals
Whole degree, all in
Not published
Length not stated
Tuition
$10,600 first year
Student fees
$1,500 first year
Books and supplies
$1,500 to $3,000 first yearSchool's estimate from 2025-26
Residence and meals
$16,400 first yearFirst year

What do business and commerce graduates earn?

Statistics Canada publishes pay by field for each province's graduates, not by school. Figures are for Ontario bachelor's graduates, the class of 2022 two years after and the class of 2019 five years after, in 2024 dollars.

Two years after graduating
$63,900
Five years after graduating
$82,200

What careers does Brock Business Administration Co-op International Double Degree lead to?

Careers people reach through this field, each with its pay, training and what the work is like.

Where else can you study business and commerce?

The same field at other universities, with what each says it takes.

ProgramSchool saysTuition
AccountingAlgoma, OntarioMin. Avg. 65%$5,982
AccountingGuelph, Ontario80-86%$10,565
AccountingOntario Tech, OntarioExpected cut-off: low 70s; last year's cut-off: 70 per cent$10,358
Accounting (BAcc)Carleton, Ontario80%$9,735
Accounting & EconomicsTrent, OntarioMinimum 70% overall average (Trent general requirement); co-op stream minimum 80%$9,387
Accounting & FinanceTMU, Ontario80-85%$10,565
Accounting and Financial ManagementWaterloo, OntarioMid-80s$6,250
Administration des affairesUOF, OntarioMoyenne minimale exigee de 70% dans six cours de niveau 4U ou 4M$7,528

Where these numbers come from

How every figure in this part of the site is sourced, and the check of every link.

Careerhelp is not affiliated with Brock University. Requirements and averages change every year: check the school's page before you apply.

Spot a mistake, or like something?

Tell us about this page. A person reads every message.

No email app on this device? Use Gmail instead: report a mistake in Gmail or say what you like in Gmail.